ABI <> LAB




  

Resident Companies



 
ActivSignal

ActivSignal
Ilya Alexandrov
(617) 319-3077
ialexandrov@activsignal.com
www.activsignal.com



 
Aleta

ALETA
Paul Rennert, PhD
President & CSO
Paul.Rennert@AletaBio.com



 
Felicitex

Felicitex Therapeutics
(919) 213-0025
www.felicitex.com



 
Inevation

Inevation
Alex Nichols, PhD
Founder
(617) 917-4638



 
Innolign

Innolign Biomedical
Michael T. Yang, PhD
Director, Technology and Program Management
info@innolign.com



 
JuvoBio

JuvoBio
Wei Zhang PhD
President & CEO
(781) 577-9068



 
Precidiag

Precidiag
Jian Shao, MBA
Co-Founder & CEO
info@precidiag.com



 
SBHD

SBH Diagnostics
Raphael Nir, PhD
President & CSO
rnir@SBHsciences.com 
www.sbhdiagnostics.com




 
SBH

SBH Sciences
Raphael Nir, PhD
President & CSO
rnir@SBHsciences.com 
www.sbhsciences.com




 
Shepherd Therapeutics

Shepherd Therapeutics
Johanne Kaplan, PhD
CSO
johanne@shepherd.bio
www.shepherd.bio



 
SOLA BIOSCIENCES

SOLA BIOSCIENCES
+1.617.545.4175 (US)
contact@sola-bio.com
www.sola-bio.com




 
TarMeta Biosciences Inc

TarMeta Biosciences, Inc.
Felix Chapovsky, MD
(215) 431-5978
felix@tarmetabiosciences.com



 
VirTech Bio

VirTech Bio



 
Woodland Biosciences

Woodland Biosciences
Michael Briggs, PhD
President & CSO
www.woodlandbiosciences.com






ABI<>LAB

Accelerator and Bio-Incubator

Your Partner with a Passion for Innovation


About Us

Facilities

Resident Companies

Cost

Contact

ABI-LAB
27 Strathmore Road
Natick, MA 01760 USA

Tel: (508) 650-6218

Email: Info@ABI-LAB.com

©2017 ABI-LAB. All rights reserved.